..... ..... .....
..... ..... .....
...... ......

Contact Us:


Freephone: 0800 85 77 33

Tel: +64(0)6-857 7333
Fax: +64(0)6-857 7999
A/H: +64 021 783 539
email: info@qlabs.co.nz

4 Victoria Street, Waipawa 4210, New Zealand

Email Us:

Join our mailing list.

Message Sent.

Our People:

Raymond Burr
Consulting Director NZ
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 701
Mobile 021 783 539
Email ray@qlabs.co.nz


Donna Campbell
Operations/Marketing Manager
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 700
Email donna@qlabs.co.nz

Janette Olsen (Jay)
Accounts / Admin
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 703
Email info@qlabs.co.nz

Edwin Njau Nganga
Lab Management
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 702
Email.   lab@qlabs.co.nz

Liz Sowerby
Lab Technician
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 702
Email lab@qlabs.co.nz

Field Consultants

Raymond Burr - New Zealand
Tel. (06) 857 7333 ext 701
Mobile 021 783 539
Email   ray@qlabs.co.nz

 Malcolm McCall
Southland, Otago, Canterbury regions.
malcolm@sssl.co.nz
027 435 4335

Other contacts for our services

Southern Soil Solutions

Southland, Otago, Canterbury regions.
Contact Malcolm McCall
malcolm@sssl.co.nz
027 435 4335

Fusion Fertiliser

Malborough & Tasman

Contact Tim Laverack
tim@fusionfertiliser.co.nz
021301174

Maungaraki Lime

Lower North Island

Contact Steve Carlsen
maungarakilime@wizbiz.net.nz
027 443 9974

Rorisons RMD

Central North Island/Taranaki
Contact Steve Kingsbeer
steve@rorisons.co.nz
0800 40 10 40
Hawkes Bay/Canterbury
Contact Darryl Bridewell
darryl@rorisons.co.nz
06 870 6990

Avoca

Northland

Contact
sales@avocagroup.co.nz
09 433 5720